Moving Monkeys ≡

Nerf Warz



Nerf Warz

Suitable for children in Grade 3 to Grade 6 this year. Parents are not required to stay, but welcome to do so.

Safety Goggles, guns, and bullets provided.

Runs on the last Friday of the month (adjusted for school and public holidays)

2 Hours of action, make sure you bring a water bottle!

$ 25 per person (2 hour session)


Upcoming Sessions



Friday 28th February 2020
6:30 PM till 8:30 PM
Friday 27th March 2020
6:30 PM till 8:30 PM
Friday 24th April 2020
6:30 PM till 8:30 PM
Friday 29th May 2020
6:30 PM till 8:30 PM
Friday 26th June 2020
6:30 PM till 8:30 PM
Friday 31st July 2020
6:30 PM till 8:30 PM
Friday 28th August 2020
6:30 PM till 8:30 PM
Friday 18th September 2020
6:30 PM till 8:30 PM
Friday 30th October 2020
6:30 PM till 8:30 PM
Friday 27th November 2020
6:30 PM till 8:30 PM